Colleen Hoover Slammed Boxed Set: Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl - Box Set (Paperback)

Colleen Hoover Slammed Boxed Set: Slammed, Point of Retreat, This Girl  - Box Set By Colleen Hoover Cover Image
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


This beautifully designed, limited edition three-book boxed set of the romantic and emotion-packed Slammed series that captures all the magic and confusion of first lovenow available for new and longtime Colleen Hoover readers.

In Slammed, the debut novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author, young neighbors Layken and Will fall in love—only for a shocking discovery to bring all their hopes and dreams to an abrupt halt. It is only through their mutual love for poetry that they can explore the painful truth in their hearts.

As their story continues in Point of Retreat, a surprising revelation about Will’s past further rattles their fraught relationship. Together, they must decide just how far they are willing to go for their future.

Finally, in the heartrending This Girl, Layken’s pleas to learn more about Will’s life move him to finally divulge everything about his complicated past. Are they both strong enough to face these painful truths or is it time to move on forever?

About the Author

Colleen Hoover is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty-three novels, including It Starts with UsIt Ends with Us, All Your Perfects, Ugly Love, and Verity. Colleen lives in Texas with her husband and their three boys. For more information, please visit

Product Details
ISBN: 9781668034859
ISBN-10: 1668034859
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication Date: October 24th, 2023
Pages: 976
Language: English