The Best of Everything: A Novel (The Reverend Curtis Black Series #6) (Paperback)

The Best of Everything: A Novel (The Reverend Curtis Black Series #6) By Kimberla Lawson Roby Cover Image
$16.49
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


The Best of Everything is one of the best things you’ll put on your shopping list this week.”

Tennessee Tribune

 

Readers who just can’t get enough of the Reverend Curtis Black—the charming con man and insufferable womanizer who stars in Sin No More, The Best-Kept Secret, and other acclaimed, bestselling novels by Kimberla Lawson Roby—are going to love his daughter, Alicia. In the New York Times bestseller The Best of Everything, Alicia Black takes center stage while the rascally pastor stands on the sidelines, and Roby triumphs once again. The Best of Everything, is provocative entertainment—a treat for fans of Terry McMillian, E. Lynn Harris, and Eric Jerome Dickey—because when it comes to outrageous behavior, “like father, like daughter” definitely applies.

About the Author


Kimberla Lawson Robyis the award-winning, New York Times bestselling author of the Reverend Curtis Black series as well as many other novels and novellas. She lives with her husband in Rockford, Illinois.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780061443077
ISBN-10: 0061443077
Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks
Publication Date: January 5th, 2010
Pages: 304
Language: English
Series: The Reverend Curtis Black Series